Hard worker reaps what they sow

So, I have struggled hard with the audio visual project until one night it hit me. Earth, wind and fire. Well, the September addition of a captain planet comic. Gave me the idea of typography. Now, I’m not an expert or have the foggiest of what typography is, but with a little research I found out it’s word art to music…lush. 

So, as I have no experience and, never mentioned before that I’m a DJ, I thought to call it karaography. 

My project is a surprise…well, the visual is, you can kinda guess what it’s gonna be. 

I found a program called Filmora which is free (watermark in the video for my troubles) that I can use at home…honestly, its been fun. 

Roll on Friday. 3 days until the assessment and I started today. 

Swish. Don’t tell Aidan but I haven’t begun my guitar gloves yet. 

Author: TheMyTFozzy

An events DJ that may one day become the worlds first at something. Doubt it though as most of my endeavours are local or source based. I'm a student studying Creative Music Technology at the Atrium University of South Wales. Read at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

