When you feel a drop out coming and need a chat!

So, this is officially my university portfolio blog for year one of CMT. For those of you reading this and who are on the course with me, may be seeing less of me after this year is finished. 

I have found the course to be rather boring. That’s not a reflection on the course but more of a self reflective viewing as I have been the one letting myself get bored. Advice to the flailing…talk to you tutor. I aired my points with Matt, those being the points of me not having the drive to complete the assignments and he talked to me about the end of year one being a milestone and that, if needed, I can transfer to another and not have a wasted uni start. This is fab news, though I haven’t really made any progress on my assignments since March. 

Well, that changed after our chat. Since then I have almost completed my annotations and got a great video idea for Stefhan (good old Ray Charles track with me doing a kaleidoscope style video). #boomerang 

Now, the main issue. Building my guitar gloves. I’m not altering the code as I have it working…basic but working. I’ll build them in the next week or so and update my progress. 

Now. Gotta finish my paperwork and go podcasting. 
Fozzy out! 

Author: TheMyTFozzy

An events DJ that may one day become the worlds first at something. Doubt it though as most of my endeavours are local or source based. I'm a student studying Creative Music Technology at the Atrium University of South Wales. Read at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

