Air guitar mk2

So, building an air guitar, waiting on the bits to arrive so u can assemble it I stumbled upon an idea. 

I’m adding a knight rider style light show to each string.  Meaning, when a string is being played, a set of leds will blink like the knight rider light. 

Note to Aidan, I purchased leds with pre wired in resistors. 

So far I got this:

I’m gonna go simple and have 4 leds per string, then everything is in 4s.

Author: TheMyTFozzy

An events DJ that may one day become the worlds first at something. Doubt it though as most of my endeavours are local or source based. I'm a student studying Creative Music Technology at the Atrium University of South Wales. Read at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

